Pharrell and Kenna status

• image.jpg

Idk what he means by "they are never too far" but YE

• Staff

It means they're his friends. He's not working with either P or Chad any more. Hasn't for a while. Hopefully Chad reunites with him (musically) at some point after this fundraiser

• Staff

giphy.gif

• Who is shimmyhoffa? I've seen that username before. This is disappointing though...

• @Mavis said:

It means they're his friends. He's not working with either P or Chad any more. Hasn't for a while. Hopefully Chad reunites with him (musically) at some point after this fundraiser

need him and chad back together. not so much pharrell to be honest

• Are they really friends tho ? I mean if I was a super producer and my friend was scraping cash to make an album, why would I idly sit by and not financially or creatively contribute? I would force that friend to take my money or take my music.

Things are not what they seem.....

• @Playahater said:

Are they really friends tho ? I mean if I was a super producer and my friend was scraping cash to make an album, why would I idly sit by and not financially or creatively contribute? I would force that friend to take my money or take my music.

Very valid and something to think about. I know beating around the bush when I hear it. And all them dudes constantly speak in riddles.

• Easy. He could've told him no and he wanted to do it with his own dime. Always asking for handouts no matter the source can be a very hard thing for somebody's ego.

• @mr_novalike it's actually my ig lol

• Kenna - Chains featuring Shimmy Hoffa (Chad)

Is Chad rolling up @ 2:38 lol
    Chad Hugo.jpg

• @Rafael-Arana said:

@mr_novalike it's actually my ig lol

I actually followed you once thinking you were Chad LOL but I'll follow again knowing its you.