What does everybody do for a living?

• at first i was somewhat skeptical to share because i dont feel like ive accomplished much but its a process so the accomplishments will come. anyway, im currently a student at the university of washington studying math because with scholarships and grants its basically paid for and math comes somewhat easy for me so it kinda makes sense to just get the degree even tho i probably wont use it.

as far as being creative goes ive always wanted to be a successful music producer but i've only started really giving it a go about 2 years ago. also fell in love with djing (not an edm dj lol) after learning last year that shit is so much fun. biggest inspirations are probably kanye and pharrell. when i was younger i always heard this confidence in their music and made me feel like i can do anything so thats what i plan on doing.

• @Sideshow-Bob thats tight man cant wait to hear your stuff when you're ready to share

• @Sideshow-Bob mate I can't wait to listen to your music, I really wanna know whats in your mind

• Hi everyone, my name is Kevin, I'm from Manchester, UK. I'm an assistant manager in a retail concession but as I recently graduated in event planning, I'm looking for a job related to it.
    Other than that, I'm a huge neptunes fan since early 00's and I've always wanted to learn how to make music. I only started producing beats a couple years ago and I must say that I almost gave up since it seemed that all the stuff I was making was barely listenable and completely out of sync haha. I carried on anyway and I recently been told that my music was getting better and better... Anyway, here's my soundcloud page for anyone who wants to listen to my beats and share his opinion with me. https://soundcloud.com/kevin-morow

• Nice keep sharing and strive for your goals.

• @KevinMorow @Wiggles Thanks guys! I'll have it soon.