ANIME

• I made this thread for those who follow Japanese animation including Manga, Anime series, etc.

With that being said, I want to say that I keep up with Naruto...faithfully every week.

If this ain't the longest drawn out (no pun intended) battle I have ever seen........I was just thinking about it and I graduated college and got married within the time span of this battle and it is STILL GOING. I think it is the last battle of the Naruto Universe but I just think it's hilarious how they are able to flip the script every few months just to prolong the series. lol

• MOTHER KAGUYA IS LIKE ON SOME DBZ SHIT ITS CRAZY BITCHES FLIPPING DIMENSIONS AND SHIT

• and yeah Naruto is taking forever, but at least the chapter pacing aint as bad as bleach omfg. i fell in love with bleach first so i still kinda have a bias for it, but man...

• Lol and you know they are going to finish it off with Sasuke fighting Naruto. I bet Sasuke will end up absorbing Kaguya somehow and that will round up the next half of the year until something else happens

• Hunter x Hunter is the shit, highly recommend.

• @Usman said:

Hunter x Hunter is the shit, highly recommend.

but it keep going on break doe :( only thing keeping me from reading it yet

• It's back now and the anime just started the new arc.

• @mr_novalike said:

Lol and you know they are going to finish it off with Sasuke fighting Naruto. I bet Sasuke will end up absorbing Kaguya somehow and that will round up the next half of the year until something else happens

you know everybody says this so much that i have to wonder if kishimoto's gonna troll the shit out of all of us and not let em fight at all. like they become best friends again and shit haha

• Admin

Ergo Proxy
    Ghost in The Shell
    Darker Than Black
    Deadman Wonderland
    Gungrave
    D.Gray Man
    Soul Eater
    Mushi-Shi
    Pale Cocoon
    Code Geass
    Attack on Titan
    Tokyo Ghoul (new hotness)